ACEX Fight against Coronavirus on Sobesednik Pages

ACEX Fight against Coronavirus on Sobesednik Pages

Unexpected “gift” by the Chinese New year in the form of a coronavirus forced to be nervous the whole world. The economy practically of each country sustains enormous losses, and people stock up with masks and antiseptics “for rainy day”.

One of the first companies which crisis consequence of a coronavirus concerned were those transport organizations which worked on export and import deliveries with the cities of China.

«Export of our company for 38 percent consisted of freight air transportation to China. As for import, here our company showed number of 40%», – comments on Stephan Haltmayer, the director of Quick Cargo Service, the German partner of ACEX. 

Full version of the article read on the Sobesednik’s website

Back to the list

ACEX uses cookies on websites in order to ensure the performance and user experience. If you continue to browse without changing your web browser cookie settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. ×

Борьба АСЕХ с коронавирусом на страницах Собеседника

Борьба грузоперевозчиков АСЕХ на страницах СобеседникаНеожиданный «подарок» к китайскому Новому году в виде коронавируса заставил нервничать весь мир. Экономика практически каждой страны терпит колоссальные убытки, а жители запасаются масками и антисептическими средствами «на черный день».

Одними из первых компаний, которых коснулся кризис-последствие коронавируса, стали те транспортные организации, которые работали над экспортными и импортными поставками с городами Китая.

«Экспорт нашей компании на 38 процентов состоял из грузовых авиаперевозок в Китай. Что касается импорта, то здесь наша компания показывала цифру 40%», – комментирует Stephan Haltmayer, директор Quick Cargo Service, немецкий партнер АСЕХ.

Полную версию статьи читайте на сайте Собеседник.

Возврат к списку

Мы используем файлы cookie для того, чтобы обеспечивать хорошую производительность нашего сайта и отслеживать показатели трафика. Продолжая работать на нашем сайте с текущими настройками браузера, вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookie. ×