Blockchain in the Logistics Journal

An inseparable part of our life is trust.  If  we read reviews about the company or employer, pay by credit card   on the Internet or follow the doctor’s advice the trust is necessary. Our trust is reduced every year. Less trust we have in the government, the business partner, the candidate for a vacancy, which brought the diploma of a well-known university, to the media with fake news more difficulty arise.

The blockchain technology is designed to simplify everything.  Trust becomes the main factor in the world of “new breakthrough technology”. And the question is: does the Blockchain and information about it deserve trust? How many people understand what the Blockchain is?

Miroslav Zolotarev, the Board Director of ACEX, answered these questions in the April journal "Logistics", where he told about the place of blockchain technologies in logistics, their types, principles of functioning and properties.

So, do you need blockchain in logistics? The answer to this question can be found on the pages of the April issue of the journal.

Блокчейн в логистике


Back to the list

ACEX uses cookies on websites in order to ensure the performance and user experience. If you continue to browse without changing your web browser cookie settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. ×

Блокчейн. Брать или не брать – вот в чем вопрос

Доверие – неотделимая часть нашей жизни, просматриваем ли мы отзывы о компании или работодателе, оплачиваем кредиткой покупку в интернете или следуем предписаниям врача. Степень нашего доверия с каждым годом снижается. Чем меньше доверия у нас к правительству, к бизнес-партнеру, к кандидату на вакансию, который принес диплом известного ВУЗа, к СМИ с фейковыми новостями, тем больше сложностей.

Технология под названием блокчейн призвана все упростить. Доверие становится главным фактором всего хайпа в мире вокруг «новой прорывной технологии». И возникает вопрос: а заслуживает ли доверия сам блокчейн и то, что о нем говорят и пишут? Много ли людей понимают в действительности, что это за технология?

Председателя правления альянса ACEX Мирослава Золотарева ответил на эти вопросы в апрельском номере журнала «Логистика», где он рассказал о месте блокчейн технологий в логистике, их видах, принципах функционирования, свойствах и майнинге.

Итак, нужен ли логистике блокчейн? Ответ на этот вопрос вы найдете на страницах апрельского выпуска журнала.

Блокчейн в логистике

Возврат к списку

Мы используем файлы cookie для того, чтобы обеспечивать хорошую производительность нашего сайта и отслеживать показатели трафика. Продолжая работать на нашем сайте с текущими настройками браузера, вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookie. ×