01 02
The 4th international conference
of the logistics alliance
Associated Cargo
Experts (ACEX)
The 4th international conference
of the logistics alliance
Associated Cargo
Experts (ACEX)

The 4th International Conference Of The Logistics Alliance Associated Cargo Experts (Acex)

THE CONFERENCE WILL START IN

month day hour minute second

Associated Cargo Experts (ACEX) 4th International Conference will be Held in Olympic Sochi on 14-16, September, 2018.

On 15 of September in a panoramic hotel Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi there will be a busy agenda where you will have an opportunity to conduct face-to-face meetings with the managers of the logistic companies from all around the world, discuss business opportunities and innovations, widen agency network and participate in the informal events with the top managers of the companies. A meeting of ACEX Alliance Board Directors will take place on September, 14 before the lunchtime, after the meeting there will be a welcome cocktail reception for all of the participants. On September, 16 all of the guests are invited to the excursions around the Southern capital of Russia.

 

As a participant of 4th International ACEX conference you will be able to:

  • Find new partners in Europe, Asia, America and the CIS countries.
  • Obtain interesting business projects in different regions of the continent
  • Explore new markets
  • Meet in one place with the transport companies from different countries of the world
  • Discuss new business opportunities during face-to-face meetings with the representatives of the different companies
  • Meet with the top-managers and decision makers of the leading international companies during the informal events (gala dinner, cocktail reception)
  • Visit a unique Olympic resort Krasnaya Polyana during the best part of the season.

4th INTERNATIONAL ACEX CONFERENCE IS:

  • 120 companies participating in conferences of 2014-2017 years
  • More than 500 active partner companies from around the world
  • Companies from Russia, USA, UAE, Japan, China, Italy, Vietnam, Taiwan, Bangladesh and many other countries are interested in the development of joint business with Russia and have already confirmed participation in the conference
  • Opportunity to combine business negotiations with informal "no tie" between the first persons of the companies during the velvet season in Sochi.

Fill in the REGISTRATION FORM for participation with the discount as ACEX partner.

2 pm - 6 pm ACEX Board of directors meeting
7.00 pm Welcome cocktail reception for all participants
9.00 am - 9.15 am Welcome coffee break
9.15 am - 1.30 pm Round table discussion
1.30 pm - 2.30 pm Lunch break
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm Face-to-face meetings of the participants
7.00 pm - 11.00 pm Dinner
Excursions in Olympic Sochi and Krasnaya polyana
DETAILED EVENT SCHEDULE

BIGGEST LOGISTICS COMPANIES FROM RUSSIA AND ALL OVER THE WORLD

The joint turnover of ACEX Alliance members is more than 10 billion US dollars. The participants of the сonference were represented in all the basic logistics business centers of the world which allowed to build joint supply chains from different regions between the members. Every conference participant had an opportunity to get the knowledge of the peculiarities of the local market, customs features and legislature and to get new business.

REVIEWS AND PHOTO REPORT OF THE ACEX CONFERENCE

  • MK AU
    MK AU AZUMA SHIPPING SDN BHD (Malaysia)

    We were interested in Russian partners who can help us to process cargo deliveries by sea, at present we get inquires for transportation from Malaysia to Russia, we want to establish cooperation on a regular basis, as cooperation between our countries is developing.

  • Tran Huy Hien
    Tran Huy Hien Daco Logistics (Vietnam)

    Export to Russia is increasing if we talk about such products as mobile phones and spare parts for them, as well as computers, as for import to Vietnam, such products as food stuff, milk, equipment and spare parts are imported from Russia.

  • Alexey Lipatov
    Alexey Lipatov CARGO-EXPRESS (Moscow, Russia)

    I know for sure that all meetings were efficient, all agents were interesting. We solved many questions connected with organization of work with Russia. At first everybody was suspicious but left the conference with clear understanding and full of determination

  • Anna Sklyarova
    Anna Sklyarova Air Cargo Service (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

    I liked the format of the conference. In addition to the official meetings we had a lot of opportunities to speak with each other in informal atmosphere. In future I will be happy to participate in such event

  • Kamran Aleskerov
    Kamran Aleskerov AG Global Logistic (Baku, Azerbaijan)

    Now our company has a good alternative to request ACEX partners for different transportations. For example, we are starting to receive rates from European ACEX agents. And we are very pleased with them. We have already made tens of requests for both international and Russian companies. So we have felt efficiency of our participation at the conference

  • Koji Sugimura
    Koji Sugimura Hankyu Hanshin Express (Japan)

    We export seeds to Rostov-on-Don, as well as spare parts for vehicles to Moscow and Saint Petersburg, that is why the meeting with the company from Novorossiysk was of great use for us.

  • Lev Bondarev
    Lev Bondarev FF Cargo Services (Moscow, Russia)

    The event was organized with an excellent mark. We felt it very productive to meet at "your platform" some regional Russian forwarders (who are also our customers), including those whom we recommended for the Alliance membership

  • Maria Moskvicheva
    Maria Moskvicheva Buro Perevozok (Rostov-on-Don, Russia)

    Such negotiations are extremely important tools in our work. Potential partners who are ready to set up business relations come altogether into one place at one time. Another most important aspect is a direct personal contact because it will help understand any person better than a website, or an advertising, or a company presentation (which add on the necessary features but don’t substitute for the main one – ability to see, to talk to, and to feel a human being)

  • Roberto Franco Colucci
    Roberto Franco Colucci World Cargo (Italy)

    I have found the negotiations/meetings extremely interesting. For us your market was always a “black hole” with many doubts and uncertainties, but now it seems we have found the right connections in this area. We have learned a lot in only a couple of days, and I am sure we still need to learn a lot more

  • Safwan Tannir
    Safwan Tannir ARAMEX (United Arab Emirates)

    The ACEX conference, held in Moscow, was a brilliant idea to start with. Almost all the one-to-one meetings I have had, have the potential to turn into mutual business. Simple idea, brilliant execution, top-notch organization and a very successful outcome indeed! We came in as strangers, left as friends. With plenty of contacts, name cards and promising opportunities in hand

  • Farzad Saffarzadeh
    Farzad Saffarzadeh FARASOOBAR INT'L FORWARDER & TRANSPORT CO. (Iran)

    Owing to the changes in political situation, the market of Iran has started to gain momentum very rapidly. Having advantageous geographical location, Iran is a transit country which permits to decrease delivery terms up to 10 – 11 days. 60-70% of cargo comes to the CIS countries, less than 5% (airfreight and road transportations) account for Russia. Because of sanctions the volume of deliveries of fruit and vegetables from Iran is increasing.

  • Stephan Haltmayer
    Stephan Haltmayer Quick Cargo Service (Germany)

    By meeting face to face with the partners I feel much more confident to working together and giving credit to people I did not know in the past. ‎Trust is the basics in our business. This is very important to start doing business. Hopefully the group will grow. The next target should be 100 members to give more opportunities to all participants

  • Julia Nikiforova
    Julia Nikiforova Optima Freight (Helsinki, Finland)

    Day after day the communication was becoming easier and more interesting. The conference location was chosen very successfully; the hotel was wonderful in terms of convenience, food and service. The organization was at high level what might have been pleasant for those who often attend such events in different countries

REGISTER RIGHT NOW

CONTACT OUR COORDINATOR OR FILL IN ONLINE FORM

 

REGISTER ONLINE

loading map...

ACEX uses cookies on websites in order to ensure the performance and user experience. If you continue to browse without changing your web browser cookie settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. ×

01 02
Четвертая МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ
КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ АЛЬЯНСА ACEX
В Сочи
Четвертая МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ
КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ АЛЬЯНСА ACEX
В Сочи

Четвертая международная конференция ACEX в Сочи

ДО НАЧАЛА КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ ОСТАЛОСЬ

месяцев дней часов минут секунд

4я Международная конференция логистического альянса Associated Cargo Experts (ACEX) состоится 14-16 сентября 2018 года в южной столице России – олимпийском Сочи.

15 сентября в Сочи в панорамном отеле Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi в течение полного дня пройдет насыщенная бизнес программа с возможностью провести двусторонние встречи с руководителями и владельцами логистических компаний из различных стран мира, обменяться возможностями бизнеса, расширить агентскую сеть, а также поучаствовать в неформальном общении с первыми лицами компаний. 14 сентября в первой половине дня состоится встреча совета директоров Альянса ACEX и вечерний приветственный велком-фуршет для всех участников. 16 сентября все участники смогут посетить экскурсии и увидеть достопримечательности прекрасной южной столицы России.


Участвуя в 4й Международной конференции ACEX участники смогут:

  • найти новых партнеров в Европе, Азии, Америке и странах СНГ;
  • получить интересные бизнес проекты в различных регионах континента;
  • встретиться в одном месте с транспортными компаниями со всего мира;
  • обсудить новые бизнес возможности во время персональных встреч с представителями интересных вам компаний напрямую;
  • пообщаться в неофициальной обстановке с топ-менеджерами и владельцами ведущих мировых компаний на побережье самого красивого южного города-олимпийской столицы России;
  • посетить необыкновенный олимпийский курорт – Красная Поляна в разгар бархатного сезона.

4ая международная конференция ACEX - это:

  • 120 компаний-участников прошедших конференций 2014-2015-2016-2017 годов;
  • более 500 активных компаний-партнеров из разных стран мира;
  • компании из России, США, ОАЭ, Японии, Китая, Италии, Вьетнама, Тайваня,  Бангладеш и многих других стран, заинтересованых в развитии совместного бизнеса с Россией и уже подтвердивших участие в конференции;
  • возможность совместить деловые переговоры с неформальными «без галстука» между первыми лицами компаний во время бархатного сезона в Сочи.

Для регистрации со специальной скидкой для партнеров ACEX заполните ФОРМУ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ.

14:00 - 18:00 Встреча Совета директоров ACEX
19:00 Регистрационный Велкам фуршет для всех участников
9:00 - 9:15 Приветственный кофе-брейк
9:15 - 13:30 Круглые столы участников
13:30 - 14:30 Обед
14:30 - 18:00 Двусторонние переговоры участников
19:00 - 23:00 Совместный ужин
Экскурсии по олимпийской столице России – городу Сочи и на Красную Поляну
УЗНАТЬ ПОДРОБНОЕ РАСПИСАНИЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

КРУПНЕЙШИЕ ЛОГИСТИЧЕСКИЕ КОМПАНИИ РОССИИ И МИРА

Партнеры Альянса ACEX имеют совокупный оборот более 10 млрд. долларов. Компании участников конференции представлены во всех основных логистических бизнес-центрах мира, позволяя выстраивать между членами общей сети совместные цепочки поставок из различных регионов. Для каждого участника конференции была предоставлена возможность получить «из первых рук» знания особенностей локального рынка, таможенной специфики и законодательства, получить новый бизнес.

ОТЗЫВЫ И ФОТО-ОТЧЕТ ПРЕДЫДУЩИХ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ ACEX

  • Tran Huy Hien
    Tran Huy Hien Daco Logistics (Вьетнам)

    Экспорт в Россию увеличивается, если говорить о таких товарах как мобильные телефоны и запасные части для них, а также компьютеры. Если говорить об импорте во Вьетнам российской продукции, то ввозят продовольственные товары, молоко, оборудование и запасные части.

  • Кодзи Сугимура
    Кодзи Сугимура Hankyu Hanshin Express (Япония)

    Мы экспортируем сельхоз продукцию в Ростов-на-Дону, а также запчасти для автомобилей в Москву и Санкт-Петербург, поэтому для нас была полезной встреча с представителями Новороссийска.

  • MK AU
    MK AU AZUMA SHIPPING SDN BHD (Малайзия)

    Мы заинтересованы найти партнеров в России, которые помогут нам обрабатывать грузы, привезенные морем. В настоящее время мы получаем запросы на перевозки из Малайзии в Россию, есть желание наладить сотрудничество на регулярной основе, так как кооперация между нашими странами развивается.

  • Фарзад Саффарзаде
    Фарзад Саффарзаде FARASOOBAR INT'L FORWARDER & TRANSPORT CO. (Иран)

    В связи с изменениями политической ситуации рынок Ирана стал стремительно набирать обороты. Имея выгодное географическое положение, Иран является транзитной страной, прохождение через которую позволяет снизить сроки доставки до 10 – 11 дней. 60-70% грузов идет в страны СНГ, менее 5% бизнеса (авиационные и автомобильные перевозки) приходятся на Россию. В связи с санкциями увеличиваются поставки овощей и фруктов из Ирана

  • Юлия Никифорова
    Юлия Никифорова Optima Freight (Хельсинки)

    Мы познакомились с новыми агентами, например, из Колумбии, Ирана и Мексики, которые с радостью сообщили, что искали партнера в Финляндии и готовы попробовать сотрудничать с нашей компанией.

  • Роберто Колуччи
    Роберто Колуччи World Cargo (Италия)

    Для меня все встречи и переговоры были очень интересны. До этого российский рынок был для нас непонятен, и у нас было много сомнений по поводу развития бизнеса с Россией. Сейчас, кажется, что многие сомнения были развеяны. Буквально за несколько дней мы многому научились, но много чего нам еще предстоит узнать

  • Лев Бондарев
    Лев Бондарев FF Cargo Services (Москва)

    Для нас очень продуктивными были встречи на «вашей площадке» с региональными российскими агентами (нашими клиентами), в том числе, которых мы рекомендовали в альянс

  • Камран Алескеров
    Камран Алескеров AG Global Logistic (Баку)

    У нашей компании появилась очень хорошая альтернатива для размещения наших запросов на различные перевозки партнерам ACEX. Например, мы уже получаем ставки от европейских ACEX агентов, которыми мы остались очень довольны. Уже сделали десяток запросов как международным, так и российским компаниям. То есть мы уже почувствовали эффективность нашего участия на конференции

  • Алексей Липатов
    Алексей Липатов КАРГО-ЭКСПРЕСС (Москва)

    Встречи очень продуктивные и решили многие, интересные для агентов, вопросы по организации работы с Россией. Начиналось все с настороженности, а уехали все с пониманием дела и полные решительности

  • Анна Склярова
    Анна Склярова Air Cargo Service (Нижний Новгород)

    Очень понравился формат конференции, где помимо официальных встреч было много возможностей пообщаться и в неформальной обстановке. В будущем будем рады вновь принять участие в подобных мероприятиях

  • Сафван Таннир
    Сафван Таннир ARAMEX (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты)

    Конференция ACEX Alliance, которая состоялась в Москве – это блестящее начало. Мы приехали чужими друг другу людьми, а уехали хорошими друзьями

  • Штефан Хальтмайер
    Штефан Хальтмайер Quick Cargo Service (Германия)

    После участия во встречах «лицом к лицу» с партнерами я получил некую уверенность и готов начать совместную работу с Россией. Кроме этого я готов дать кредит людям, которых я раньше не знал. Доверие – это основа для нашего бизнеса. И очень важно с него начинать вести партнерские отношения. Этот рынок очень специфичен для восточных стран. Надеюсь, что группа будет расти и развиваться. И желаю, чтобы на следующей встрече уже было 100 представителей, которые принесут новые возможности

  • Мария Москвичева
    Мария Москвичева Бюро перевозок (Ростов-на-Дону)

    Подобные переговоры крайне важный инструмент в нашей работе. В одном месте собраны потенциальные партнеры, готовые именно здесь и сейчас налаживать связи. Второй важнейший аспект - это прямой живой контакт, лучше него о человеке не скажет ничего: ни вебсайт, ни реклама, ни презентация (это необходимые дополнения, но главное: увидеть поговорить и почувствовать человека)

ЗАРЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАШИМ КООРДИНАТОРОМ ИЛИ ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ОНЛАЙН ФОРМУ САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНО

 

ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАТЬСЯ ОНЛАЙН

загрузка карты...

Мы используем файлы cookie для того, чтобы обеспечивать хорошую производительность нашего сайта и отслеживать показатели трафика. Продолжая работать на нашем сайте с текущими настройками браузера, вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookie. ×