Баннер 01 Баннер 02
The 2nd international conference
of the logistics alliance
Associated Cargo
Experts (ACEX)
The 2nd international conference
of the logistics alliance
Associated Cargo
Experts (ACEX)

The 2nd International Conference Of The Logistics Alliance Associated Cargo Experts (Acex)

The 2nd international conference of the logistics alliance Associated Cargo Experts (ACEX) took place on September 5, 2015 in the northern capital of Russia.

The conference accepted Russian and international forwarders and top managers of the companies from different countries. The main goal of the alliance members visit was the joint business development between the Russian and international forwarders.

The purpose of the conference was to provide the partners from experienced transport companies with stainless business and financial reputation with the platform for face-to-face meetings.

The alliance conference lasted a full day on September 5. The business meetings allowed the participants to improve current terms of delivery, tariffs, agency network and widen the range of services for new directions in international and domestic transportations.

2 pm - 6 pm ACEX Board of directors meeting
7.00 pm Welcome cocktail reception for all participants
9.00 am - 9.15 am Welcome coffee break
9.15 am - 1.30 pm Round table discussion
1.30 pm - 2.30 pm Lunch break
2.30 pm - 6.00 pm Face-to-face meetings of the participants
7.00 pm - 11.00 pm Dinner
Excursions in Olympic Sochi and Krasnaya polyana
7 pm - 9 pm Welcome Cocktail Reception for Hotel Guests
HERMITAGE Hotel
9.00 am - 9.30 am Welcome Coffee Break
Hotel HERMITAGE
9.30 am - 12.30 pm Plenary Session
HERMITAGE Hotel
12.30 pm - 1.30 pm Lunch
Hotel HERMITAGE
01.30 pm - 6.00 pm Face-to-Face Meetings
HERMITAGE Hotel
7.00 pm - 11.00 pm Group Dinner at the River Restaurant
11:00 am Sightseeing Tour to Peterhof by Boat
17:00 Start
start: 6 sep 17:00
place of departure / arrival: Helsinki, West Terminal 1
meeting place: Tallink Silja Europe
dinner-banquet on board
20:00 Dinner Banquet on the ferry
8:00–12:00 Tallinn sight seeing tour
12:00–16:00 Conference on Board
17:00 Finish
place of departure / arrival: Tallinn, Lootsi 13, Terminal D
meeting place: Tallink Silja Europe
8:00-12:00 Tallinn sight seeing
12:00-16:00 conference on the board
DETAILED EVENT SCHEDULE

OVER 50 PARTICIPANTS

BIGGEST LOGISTICS COMPANIES FROM RUSSIA AND ALL OVER THE WORLD

The joint turnover of ACEX Alliance members is more than 10 billion US dollars. The participants of the сonference were represented in all the basic logistics business centers of the world which allowed to build joint supply chains from different regions between the members. Every conference participant had an opportunity to get the knowledge of the peculiarities of the local market, customs features and legislature and to get new business.

 

 

MEETING SCHEDULE

OVER 50 INDIVIDUAL MEETINGS AND NEGOTIATIONS WITH TOP MANAGERS OF THE COMPANIES

The conference participants were able to choose a partner from different countries of the world and regions of the Russian Federation which specialized in different kinds of transportations.


APPOINT MEETING ONLINE WITH
THE PARTICIPANTS

REVIEWS AND PHOTO REPORT OF THE 1ST ACEX CONFERENCE IN 2014

  • Alexander Sparber
    Alexander Sparber Sparber Group, (Spain)

    This was the first year but for sure it will be a well know conference with the hard job that you are doing to promote this conference worldwide. For sure Sparber Group and ACEX will find the way to start cooperating regularly

  • Alexandra Chagina
    Alexandra Chagina CARGO-EXPRESS, (Moscow, Russia)

    The interest to this event was stirred up by the composition of speakers such as Oleg Dunaev (Head of Logistics Committee of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Russian Federation), Lev Bondarev (General Director of FF Cargo Service), what is in itself a quality mark of this event

  • Alexey Lipatov
    Alexey Lipatov CARGO-EXPRESS, (Moscow, Russia)

    I know for sure that all meetings were efficient, all agents were interesting. We solved many questions connected with organization of work with Russia. At first everybody was suspicious but left the conference with clear understanding and full of determination

  • Anna Sklyarova
    Anna Sklyarova Air Cargo Service, (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

    I liked the format of the conference. In addition to the official meetings we had a lot of opportunities to speak with each other in informal atmosphere. In future I will be happy to participate in such event

  • Kamran Aleskerov
    Kamran Aleskerov AG Global Logistic, (Baku, Azerbaijan)

    Now our company has a good alternative to request ACEX partners for different transportations. For example, we are starting to receive rates from European ACEX agents. And we are very pleased with them. We have already made tens of requests for both international and Russian companies. So we have felt efficiency of our participation at the conference

  • Lev Bondarev
    Lev Bondarev FF Cargo Services, (Moscow, Russia)

    The event was organized with an excellent mark. We felt it very productive to meet at "your platform" some regional Russian forwarders (who are also our customers), including those whom we recommended for the Alliance membership

  • Maria Moskvicheva
    Maria Moskvicheva Buro Perevozok, (Rostov-on-Don, Russia)

    Such negotiations are extremely important tools in our work. Potential partners who are ready to set up business relations come altogether into one place at one time. Another most important aspect is a direct personal contact because it will help understand any person better than a website, or an advertising, or a company presentation (which add on the necessary features but don’t substitute for the main one – ability to see, to talk to, and to feel a human being)

  • Roberto Franco Colucci
    Roberto Franco Colucci World Cargo, (Italy)

    I have found the negotiations/meetings extremely interesting. For us your market was always a “black hole” with many doubts and uncertainties, but now it seems we have found the right connections in this area. We have learned a lot in only a couple of days, and I am sure we still need to learn a lot more

  • Safwan Tannir
    Safwan Tannir ARAMEX, (United Arab Emirates)

    The ACEX conference, held in Moscow, was a brilliant idea to start with. Almost all the one-to-one meetings I have had, have the potential to turn into mutual business. Simple idea, brilliant execution, top-notch organization and a very successful outcome indeed! We came in as strangers, left as friends. With plenty of contacts, name cards and promising opportunities in hand

  • Stephan Haltmayer
    Stephan Haltmayer Quick Cargo Service, (Germany)

    By meeting face to face with the partners I feel much more confident to working together and giving credit to people I did not know in the past. ‎Trust is the basics in our business. This is very important to start doing business. Hopefully the group will grow. The next target should be 100 members to give more opportunities to all participants

  • Julia Nikiforova
    Julia Nikiforova Optima Freight, (Helsinki, Finland)

    Day after day the communication was becoming easier and more interesting. The conference location was chosen very successfully; the hotel was wonderful in terms of convenience, food and service. The organization was at high level what might have been pleasant for those who often attend such events in different countries

REGISTER RIGHT NOW

CONTACT OUR COORDINATOR OR FILL IN ONLINE FORM

 

REGISTER ONLINE

loading map...

Баннер 01 Баннер 02
ВТОРАЯ МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ
КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ АЛЬЯНСА ACEX
В САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГЕ
ВТОРАЯ МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ
КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ АЛЬЯНСА ACEX
В САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГЕ

Вторая международная конференция Альянса ACEX в Санкт-Петербурге

2я Международная конференция логистического альянса Associated Cargo Experts (ACEX) состоялась 5 сентября 2015 года в северной столице России.

На ней собрались крупнейшие российские и международные экспедиторы, руководители компаний из различных стран мира. Главной задачей визита для членов альянса ACEX стало развитие совместного бизнеса между российскими экспедиторами и грузоперевозчиками.

Цель конференции - предоставить площадку для переговоров лицом-к-лицу партнерам из наиболее сильных и опытных транспортно-экспедиторских компаний с безупречной деловой и финансовой репутацией.

Конференция Альянса проходила в течение полного дня 5 сентября в формате бизнес-переговоров, на которых у каждого участника была возможность улучшить свои текущие условия поставок, тарифы, агентскую сеть, расширить спектр услуг на новые направления по международным и внутрироссийским перевозкам.

19.00 - 21.00 Приветственный коктейль для гостей отеля
Отель Эрмитаж
9.00 - 9.30 Приветственный кофе-брейк
Отель ЭРМИТАЖ
9.30 - 12.30 Пленарная сессия для участников
Отель ЭРМИТАЖ
12.30 - 13.30 Обед
Отель ЭРМИТАЖ
13.30 - 18.00 Двусторонние переговоры участников
Отель ЭРМИТАЖ
19.00 - 23.00 Совместный ужин в ресторане на Неве
11:00 Экскурсия на теплоходе в Петергоф
УЗНАТЬ ПОДРОБНОЕ РАСПИСАНИЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

БОЛЕЕ 50 УЧАСТНИКОВ

КРУПНЕЙШИЕ ЛОГИСТИЧЕСКИЕ КОМПАНИИ РОССИИ И МИРА

Партнеры Альянса ACEX имеют совокупный оборот более 10 млрд. долларов. Компании участников конференции представлены во всех основных логистических бизнес-центрах мира, позволяя выстраивать между членами общей сети совместные цепочки поставок из различных регионов. Для каждого участника конференции была предоставлена возможность получить «из первых рук» знания особенностей локального рынка, таможенной специфики и законодательства, получить новый бизнес.

 

 

РАСПИСАНИЕ ВСТРЕЧ

БОЛЕЕ 50 ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫХ ВСТРЕЧ И ПЕРЕГОВОРОВ С ПЕРВЫМИ ЛИЦАМИ КОМПАНИЙ

Участники конференции имели возможность выбрать себе партнера в разных странах мира и регионах Российской Федерации, специализирующихся на различных видах перевозок.


НАЗНАЧИТЬ ВСТРЕЧУ ОНЛАЙН
С ЛЮБЫМ УЧАСТНИКОМ

ОТЗЫВЫ И ФОТО-ОТЧЕТ 1Й КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ ACEX В 2014

  • Александр Спарбер
    Александр Спарбер Sparber Group (Испания)

    Эта конференция проводится в России  впервые. Но я уверен, что благодаря работе, которую вы ведете в этом направлении, данное мероприятие приобретет широкую известность во всем мире. От лица компании Sparber Group, могу сказать, что мы планируем начать долгосрочное и плодотворное сотрудничество

  • Александра Чагина
    Александра Чагина КАРГО-ЭКСПРЕСС (Москва)

    Приятно порадовал состав участников конференции, география представленных регионов и возрастов участников. Внимание к данному мероприятию было "подогрето" составом докладчиков, таких как Олег Дунаев (председатель Комитета по логистике ТПП РФ), Лев Бондарев (генеральный директор FF Cargo Service) , что само по себе является знаком качества

  • Алексей Липатов
    Алексей Липатов КАРГО-ЭКСПРЕСС (Москва)

    Встречи очень продуктивные и решили многие, интересные для агентов, вопросы по организации работы с Россией. Начиналось все с настороженности, а уехали все с пониманием дела и полные решительности

  • Анна Склярова
    Анна Склярова Air Cargo Service (Нижний Новгород)

    Очень понравился формат конференции, где помимо официальных встреч было много возможностей пообщаться и в неформальной обстановке. В будущем будем рады вновь принять участие в подобных мероприятиях

  • Камран Алескеров
    Камран Алескеров AG Global Logistic (Баку)

    У нашей компании появилась очень хорошая альтернатива для размещения наших запросов на различные перевозки партнерам ACEX. Например, мы уже получаем ставки от европейских ACEX агентов, которыми мы остались очень довольны. Уже сделали десяток запросов как международным, так и российским компаниям. То есть мы уже почувствовали эффективность нашего участия на конференции

  • Лев Бондарев
    Лев Бондарев FF Cargo Services (Москва)

    Для нас очень продуктивными были встречи на «вашей площадке» с региональными российскими агентами (нашими клиентами), в том числе, которых мы рекомендовали в альянс

  • Мария Москвичева
    Мария Москвичева Бюро перевозок (Ростов-на-Дону)

    Подобные переговоры крайне важный инструмент в нашей работе. В одном месте собраны потенциальные партнеры, готовые именно здесь и сейчас налаживать связи. Второй важнейший аспект - это прямой живой контакт, лучше него о человеке не скажет ничего: ни вебсайт, ни реклама, ни презентация (это необходимые дополнения, но главное: увидеть поговорить и почувствовать человека)

  • Роберто Колуччи
    Роберто Колуччи World Cargo (Италия)

    Для меня все встречи и переговоры были очень интересны. До этого российский рынок был для нас непонятен, и у нас было много сомнений по поводу развития бизнеса с Россией. Сейчас, кажется, что многие сомнения были развеяны. Буквально за несколько дней мы многому научились, но много чего нам еще предстоит узнать

  • Сафван Таннир
    Сафван Таннир ARAMEX (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты)

    Конференция ACEX Alliance, которая состоялась в Москве – это блестящее начало. Мы приехали чужими друг другу людьми, а уехали хорошими друзьями

  • Штефан Хальтмайер
    Штефан Хальтмайер Quick Cargo Service (Германия)

    После участия во встречах «лицом к лицу» с партнерами я получил некую уверенность и готов начать совместную работу с Россией. Кроме этого я готов дать кредит людям, которых я раньше не знал. Доверие – это основа для нашего бизнеса. И очень важно с него начинать вести партнерские отношения. Этот рынок очень специфичен для восточных стран. Надеюсь, что группа будет расти и развиваться. И желаю, чтобы на следующей встрече уже было 100 представителей, которые принесут новые возможности

  • Юлия Никифорова
    Юлия Никифорова Optima Freight (Хельсинки)

    В организации мероприятия мне больше всего понравилось, что формальное и неформальное общение было организовано в одинаковом объеме. С каждым новым днем общение становилось все легче и интереснее. К тому же место было выбрано очень удачно, отель замечательный и в плане удобства, и питания, и обслуживания

ЗАРЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАШИМ КООРДИНАТОРОМ ИЛИ ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ОНЛАЙН ФОРМУ САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНО

 

ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАТЬСЯ ОНЛАЙН

загрузка карты...