Business

ACEX Alliance (Associated Cargo Experts) is the first Russian Worldwide Logistics Alliance which combines independent Russian and foreign forwarders. Its goal is to develop joint business in the field of logistics and customs clearance in the territory of Russia and CIS countries. The members of the Alliance are the strongest and experienced forwarding companies form different countries of the world.

ACEX Conference

International ACEX Alliance Conference is an annual platform for cooperation which provides great opportunities for expansion of the global agent network of logistic companies all over the world. The conference will give the possibility to acquire knowledge in the sphere of logistics, local market, customs specificity, geography of different world regions at first hand, as well as to find reliable partners abroad.

Useful Information

All cases
Back to the Future: Heading for China
The events of 2022 force us to completely reconsider our usual views on foreign economic activity.
New Year Master Class
In logistics, the pre-New Year period is historically considered a high season.

International partners


ACEX uses cookies on websites in order to ensure the performance and user experience. If you continue to browse without changing your web browser cookie settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. ×

Деятельность альянса

Альянс АСЕХ - это Евразийский Логистический Альянс, объединяющий собственников и топ-менеджеров логистических компаний на Евразийском континенте (Восточная Европа, Средняя и Восточная Азия и страны СНГ) целью развития совместного бизнеса, связанного с логистикой и таможенным оформлением на данной территории.

КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ ACEX

Международная Конференция ACEX Альянса — это ежегодная площадка для делового общения и расширения мировой агентской сети для российских логистических компаний и международных экспедиторов со всего мира. Конференция позволяет получить знания особенностей логистики, локального рынка, таможенной специфики, географии различных мировых регионов напрямую «из первых рук», так же найти надежного партнера за рубежом.

Полезная информация

Все статьи
Назад в будущее: разворот на Китай
События 2022 года заставляют полностью пересмотреть привычные взгляды на внешнеэкономическую деятельность.
Как доставить груз, пока часы 12 бьют?
В логистике предновогодний период исторически считается высоким сезоном.

Международные партнеры

Мы используем файлы cookie для того, чтобы обеспечивать хорошую производительность нашего сайта и отслеживать показатели трафика. Продолжая работать на нашем сайте с текущими настройками браузера, вы соглашаетесь на использование файлов cookie. ×